Declined Credit Card | Anwar Jibawi



SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxyfeTZTiWY&list=PLbNDd5uPifopbYqGU2CX7_DNdQFutazzb&index=11

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar

CAST:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Marcus Johns | http://youtube.com/c/marcusdavidjohns
Jeff Wittek | http://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek
Denise Garcia | http://instagram.com/dgarciadenise
Andrew Pagana | http://instagram.com/andypagana

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#AnwarJibawi
#MarcusJohns
#JeffWittek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *